Tuesday, July 6, 2010

2010 Parade Winners

And the 2010 winners are:

Bike Parade
Best of Show Bike - Carson Lucado
Best of Show Wagon - Emily Campbell
Best of Show Other - Chandler Giles
Most Patriotic - Krystina Smith

Main Parade
Best Float - Saunders Brothers
Best Formation Marching Unit - Nelson Parade Band
Best of Show Horse & Rider - Cowboy Church
Best of Show Antique Vehicle - Ruby Shelton
Best of Show Fire Unit - Buena Vista Fire
Best of Show Rescue Unit - Nelson County Emergency Services
Most Patriotic Group - Nelson County Republican Committee
Judge's Award - Ridgecrest Baptist Church
Best Representation of Them "U.S. Constitution" - Nelson County Democratic Committee

No comments: