Tuesday, July 6, 2010

Thank-you to Everyone

Thank-you to everyone who participated in our 2010 parade. A special thank-you to Alex Adams, John Holman, Kyle Marks, Matt Travis, Diane Bryant, Gary Helbert, Patty Turpin, Betty White, Kathy Helbert and Denise Carter. We also thank the Rutherford family for their assistance in our judging area and to the Nelson County Police Department for helping us to have a safe parade. We hope to see you all again next year.

No comments: